Recensioner

9,5
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
9,2
Boendets läge
9,7
Faciliteter
9,3
Personal
9,8
Prisvärt
9,4

Recensioner

    Annika Kajblom
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    4 maj 2018

    Bra läge till allt!

    Läget & bekvämt
    Kvinna 21 år
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    5 december 2017

    Prisvärt och bra boende för att ligga i Redlight-district.

    Luktade mycket rök i rummen eftersom att de röker inne i baren i rummet bredvid. Vi visste heller inte om att det var beläget i Redlight-district, kan vara värt att veta.
    Mycket trevlig personal. Det ligger mycket centralt och har bra förbindelser till resten av Hamburg. Mycket prisvärt.
    Myl1310
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 maj 2018
    The toilette is very clean but out in the room; just beside; it's only belong to us, though I go for pipi frequently at night because of my diabetes, a little bit hussle... but in spite of this I like the HOTEL and the owner. Surely if I come back to HAMBURG, I will stay here.
    EASY ACCESS TO AND FROM AIRPORT, SUBWAY STOP; S1 (REEPERBAH). 2 SUBWAY LINES INFRONT OF THE HOTEL. S1 AND S3. Very kind Ronny was also a factor to considerate and the lady who was there when we arrived, very accomodating.
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    29 april 2018

    Great location and great owner

    Nothing really - maybe the only minor thing: in Ronny's bar smoking is allowed. We were lucky - at our breakfast we were alone :-)
    Ronny is very helpful. You may contact him in advance or anytime at or after arrival - he is always trying to satisfy you. He offers free coffee in his bar. So if you want to have breakfast just go to "Der Kiezbäcker" around the corner and Penny's across, buy what you want and have breakfast at Ronny's bar (or you have your breakfast right at Kiezbäcker). Ronny provides a 10% voucher for Kiezbäcker. The room "Davidwache" is small but it looks towards the green inner yard instead of Reeperbahn. Therefore it is usually quite quiet during the night. Chez-Ronny is located directly at Reeperbahn and directly at the underground which takes you to Landungsbrücken, Main Train Station or Altona - quite convenient also for the Musicals at Stage Theater (from Landungsbrücke by gratis boat trip if you have Musical tickets).
    Sightseeing travellers
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 april 2018

    Nice place right on Reeperbahn with the nicest host

    At Chez Ronny the sound proofing could be better. We could hear Ronny and his guests' conversations, as well as our neighbours sex games. Not necessarily a bad thing in general, but not so good for our sleep 😂😂
    The host Ronny is super nice and really really helpful. Plenty off dining oportunities within short distance of the place. If you wish, you can have your food at Chez Ronny, where there is coffee and a great atmosphere. The habour is also within walking distance. And if you like sex and prostitutes, this is the place to be.
    dittmar

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 april 2018
    the weather
    duplos on the bedside tables
    Marie Reinecke
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Graham
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 april 2018

    Lovely place with a lovely host.

    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    31 mars 2018
    excellent location and a helpful owner
    Tine
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kenneth Brown
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    4 februari 2018
    Very glam and fun place. The owner Rony is very nice and onsite. It is not so much a hotel as a pensionat with a few rooms and a self serve lounge and bar. It is very clean and comfortable and the decor is amazing and fits the area well. A bit hard to spot from street but the address is clearly marked on the door. Unique, fun and exciting!
    Theodore
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    2 februari 2018

    Comfortable bed and a good nights sleep, a friendly and helpful host, with rainbow mood lighting!!!

    For some reason my email client did not work on the wifi connection throughout my two night stay although I could access websites and I was able to use webmail instead. I would not recommend the Reeperbahn location for families with children.
    Ronny is a great guy, friendly and helpful. Its right by the S-bahn station which was useful for getting around Hamburg. I slept very well. The sound proofing seems good despite being in a nightlife location. The bed was big and comfortable. An iron and ironing board was provided on request. If you like mood lighting this is the place for you - I never realised that I would enjoy so much experimenting with different coloured light programs on the remote control!!! Although breakfast was not included a free coffee machine is available to use.
    MidaChu
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 januari 2018

    Better than I expected

    Great value. The bed is very comfy. Great water pressure in the shower. Chez Ronny was a very friendly man. He even helped me print my train ticket.
    Angela
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 januari 2018
    Amazing little place! Nice relaxed atmosphere, great bar and service. The location is ideal for site seeing and those visiting the Reeperbahn alike! Definitely will be going back!
    Marie
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 januari 2018

    Easy to find your way around and loads to do locally

    The area it’s self was a little rough it was an education 😂😂
    The whole checking in process was really easy also the rooms and lounge was really clean and well looked after
    Peter
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    17 januari 2018
    very friendly and compfy
    Volker
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 januari 2018

    Ronny ist der Beste! We'll come back...

    Alles tiptop!
    Murray
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    29 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    17 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Emily
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 december 2017

    A fantastic stay viewing the Christmas Markets and the DOM in Hamburg

    N/A
    Everything from the easy journey by public transport to the nearby S Bahn station, the warm welcome, extremely clean accommodation and ease to access other parts of Hamburg.
Laddar recensioner