Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka, aby przeglądanie jej przebiegało jeszcze sprawniej. Kontynuowanie przeglądania oznacza zgodę na stosowanie tego rodzaju plików na Twoim urządzeniu, jak zostało to opisane w naszej polityce dotyczącej ciasteczek.
Zarezerwuj teraz

Opinie

9,4 Ocena
Zestawienie ocen
Czystość
9,4
Komfort
9,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,6
Udogodnienia
9,2
Personel
9,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,3
Opinie
    Kenneth Brown
    se
    9,6
    4 lutego 2018
    Very glam and fun place. The owner Rony is very nice and onsite. It is not so much a hotel as a pensionat with a few rooms and a self serve lounge and bar. It is very clean and comfortable and the decor is amazing and fits the area well. A bit hard to spot from street but the address is clearly marked on the door. Unique, fun and exciting!
    Theodore
    gb
    8,3
    2 lutego 2018
    Comfortable bed and a good nights sleep, a friendly and helpful host, with rainbow mood lighting!!!
    For some reason my email client did not work on the wifi connection throughout my two night stay although I could access websites and I was able to use webmail instead. I would not recommend the Reeperbahn location for families with children.
    Ronny is a great guy, friendly and helpful. Its right by the S-bahn station which was useful for getting around Hamburg. I slept very well. The sound proofing seems good despite being in a nightlife location. The bed was big and comfortable. An iron and ironing board was provided on request. If you like mood lighting this is the place for you - I never realised that I would enjoy so much experimenting with different coloured light programs on the remote control!!! Although breakfast was not included a free coffee machine is available to use.
    Angela
    gb
    10
    22 stycznia 2018
    Amazing little place! Nice relaxed atmosphere, great bar and service. The location is ideal for site seeing and those visiting the Reeperbahn alike! Definitely will be going back!
    Marie
    gb
    10
    21 stycznia 2018
    Easy to find your way around and loads to do locally
    The area it’s self was a little rough it was an education 😂😂
    The whole checking in process was really easy also the rooms and lounge was really clean and well looked after
    Peter
    de
    9,2
    17 stycznia 2018
    very friendly and compfy
    Volker
    de
    10
    4 stycznia 2018
    Ronny ist der Beste! We'll come back...
    Alles tiptop!
    Murray
    gb
    7,1
    29 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb
    7,5
    17 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Emily
    gb
    10
    8 grudnia 2017
    A fantastic stay viewing the Christmas Markets and the DOM in Hamburg
    N/A
    Everything from the easy journey by public transport to the nearby S Bahn station, the warm welcome, extremely clean accommodation and ease to access other parts of Hamburg.
    Brian
    gb
    10
    8 grudnia 2017
    Brilliant!
    Nothing
    The accommodation was exceptionally clean, easy to access, secure and the welcome and customer focus from Ronny was of the highest quality. Ronny is a very kind and considerate man and goes to great lengths to ensure your stay is memorable. S Bahn station outside and getting around Hamburg from this location was very easy.
    matteo
    nl
    9,2
    24 listopada 2017
    Great B&B host. Welcoming and cosy.
    Nicole
    de
    9,6
    23 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Robert
    gb
    10
    20 listopada 2017
    This place us amazing loved my stay and can't wait to go back Ronny is fabulous
    Sandra
    gb
    10
    6 listopada 2017
    very enjoyable
    The Host was so friendly
    Antony
    ua
    7,9
    30 października 2017
    no breakfast included, but no problem
    in the middle of night life
    gb
    10
    28 października 2017
    Clean and homely
    Nothing
    Staff and location perfect
    nl
    10
    30 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Grant
    gb
    10
    18 września 2017
    Very good rooms and owner Ronny is a great guy
    Ideal location next to train station and Center of Reeperbahn
    de
    7,5
    16 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    James
    ch
    3,8
    22 lipca 2017
    This is not a hotel. It's more like an Air bnb. It's on the Reeperbahn opposite a massive whore house. The photos make it look like a boutique hotel, it's not. The decorations of various coloured rope lights and gold painted elements might be considered charming by some, but not me. It was so bad that my wife and I seriously considered going somewhere else despite having paid up front on arrival. Shame on booking.com for even listing this place.
    Nothing, a nightmare.
Ładowanie opinii