This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3
Reviews
    MidaChu
    us
    9.6
    January 28, 2018
    Better than I expected
    Great value. The bed is very comfy. Great water pressure in the shower. Chez Ronny was a very friendly man. He even helped me print my train ticket.
    Katharine
    za
    8.3
    October 19, 2017
    Location
    Cary
    de
    10
    October 1, 2017
    Great place direct on Reeperbahn! Thanks Ronny!
    Ronny was an amazing host, he made me feel like I was right at home. The location is directly on the Reeperbahn which was fantastic for me. The rooms were comfy , and in the style of the area , very cool. And they were really clean! I will definitely stay again.
    us
    9.6
    September 28, 2017
    Quite a unique travel experience. Not like a cookie cutter room, more special and memorable. Call Ronny when you arrive and he'll meet you on the Reeperbahn.
    Rowland
    us
    8.8
    September 20, 2017
    Friendly owner and safe underground garage
    The sump pump in the bathroom is noisy.
    We enjoyed our stay, but the location is a bit scary especially at night. The room is on the backside of the building, so is very quiet. Very good bed
    se
    10
    July 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A&T
    de
    9.6
    June 6, 2017
    The smoking at the reception/bar.
    Ronny is a very warm, open and welcoming host; the accommodation was just what we've expected through the website. It's easy to find and despite its location at the Reeperbahn it was quiet. We felt really comfortable and recommend this place.
    Lisa
    ie
    7.9
    March 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RUBIA
    br
    8.8
    October 18, 2016
    Nice stay in front of the subway station
    Neighbourhhood was not what we expected, but there was a subway station right in front of the property, so it worked very well.
    Ronny is a great person, the instalations are nice and we felt like home
    Joseph
    fr
    8.8
    June 13, 2016
    little noisy
    Location, wifi and the owner was really good
    Kathleen
    it
    9.2
    June 7, 2016
    If you can't find Ronny right away, check at 24 Carat Cocktails next door. You have to call the number to find him otherwise. There is wifi available for free if you need it to call.
    Great location in the middle of crazy Hamburg. Short walk to the water and the S1 is right outside the door.
    Paul
    us
    6.2
    May 24, 2016
    Good room, but hard to find someone when we needed to.
    The owner/manager was hardly ever available. When we arrived we had no way of getting in. It took us a long time to find someone who could summon Ronny.
    Ronny was very friendly and helpful -- when we could find him.
    Michael
    ch
    9.6
    March 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close