Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    dittmar

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    the weather
    duplos on the bedside tables
    Marie Reinecke
    de

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018

    Lovely place with a lovely host.

    no

    Review score

    9.6
    31 March 2018
    excellent location and a helpful owner
    Kenneth Brown
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    4 February 2018
    Very glam and fun place. The owner Rony is very nice and onsite. It is not so much a hotel as a pensionat with a few rooms and a self serve lounge and bar. It is very clean and comfortable and the decor is amazing and fits the area well. A bit hard to spot from street but the address is clearly marked on the door. Unique, fun and exciting!
    Theodore
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 February 2018

    Comfortable bed and a good nights sleep, a friendly and helpful host, with rainbow mood lighting!!!

    For some reason my email client did not work on the wifi connection throughout my two night stay although I could access websites and I was able to use webmail instead. I would not recommend the Reeperbahn location for families with children.
    Ronny is a great guy, friendly and helpful. Its right by the S-bahn station which was useful for getting around Hamburg. I slept very well. The sound proofing seems good despite being in a nightlife location. The bed was big and comfortable. An iron and ironing board was provided on request. If you like mood lighting this is the place for you - I never realised that I would enjoy so much experimenting with different coloured light programs on the remote control!!! Although breakfast was not included a free coffee machine is available to use.
    Angela
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    Amazing little place! Nice relaxed atmosphere, great bar and service. The location is ideal for site seeing and those visiting the Reeperbahn alike! Definitely will be going back!
    Marie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 January 2018

    Easy to find your way around and loads to do locally

    The area it’s self was a little rough it was an education 😂😂
    The whole checking in process was really easy also the rooms and lounge was really clean and well looked after
    Peter
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    17 January 2018
    very friendly and compfy
    Volker
    de

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2018

    Ronny ist der Beste! We'll come back...

    Alles tiptop!
    Murray
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 December 2017

    A fantastic stay viewing the Christmas Markets and the DOM in Hamburg

    N/A
    Everything from the easy journey by public transport to the nearby S Bahn station, the warm welcome, extremely clean accommodation and ease to access other parts of Hamburg.
    Brian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 December 2017

    Brilliant!

    Nothing
    The accommodation was exceptionally clean, easy to access, secure and the welcome and customer focus from Ronny was of the highest quality. Ronny is a very kind and considerate man and goes to great lengths to ensure your stay is memorable. S Bahn station outside and getting around Hamburg from this location was very easy.
    matteo
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    24 November 2017
    Great B&B host. Welcoming and cosy.
    Nicole
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017
    This place us amazing loved my stay and can't wait to go back Ronny is fabulous
    Sandra
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017

    very enjoyable

    The Host was so friendly
    Antony
    ua

    Review score

    7.9
    30 October 2017
    no breakfast included, but no problem
    in the middle of night life
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 October 2017

    Clean and homely

    Nothing
    Staff and location perfect
Loading reviews